Christmas Party Brownie Bite Treats

Both my girls have their class Christmas parties today, so on Sunday, we got busy in the kitchen. Our plan was to make brownie pops. I’d read somewhere that you could use two brownie bites to make the ball for brownie pops, and I was excited about that time-saver. But, it didn’t work for me. The brownie bites did not want to merge and, even though they were moist, they crumbled.

But there I was with two tubs of brownie bites and I wasn’t going to let myself eat them (or at least all of them), so we improvised! All I did was dip each brownie bite about 1/3 of the way into red candy melt and then dip it into snowflake sprinkles. Best part: Grace got to help and she is very proud of her work! Here’s hoping this is an easy way for your to dress up your own Christmas treats.

Enjoy! Jennifer

Leave a Reply

