New Year’s Eve Party Inspiration

Here are some of my favorite New Year’s Eve parties from around the web. I hope they give you fabulous inspiration for your own party. Click on the links below each photo to see the full parties.

Frog Prince Paperie.

http://frogprincepaperie.com/2011/12/happy-new-year-2012.html

Great minds must think alike (if I can put myself in Paula’s category) because I see that she used the same silver glitter polka dot paper that I used in my New Year’s party to create cupcake wrappers and a variety of other homemade elements in her terrific mini-party.

Black & White & Glamorous Sweets Table — Celebrations at Home.

http://celebrationsathomeblog.com/2010/12/black-white-glamorous-sweets-table.html

Chris’ New Year’s Eve table from last year is one of my favorites. I love the old Hollywood glam look of the black, silver and white combination. And I can’t get over the beaded backdrop. Sooo pretty.

2012 New Year’s Kit! { Part 1 } | The 36th AVENUE.

This is a great tutorial on how to make your own New Year’s Eve party kit. It includes so many cute elements, but my favorites are the the keepsake tin and 2012 journal as a party favor.

The Party Wagon – Blog – CONFETTI FETE’~ Celebrate Favorite Things.

I adore all the color in the party, as well as the sparkle. Adding the favorite things twist makes this an extra special way to kick-off the new year.

Enjoy! Jennifer

Comments

  1. Thank you so much for including a feature from The Party Wagon!! It is all very fun and festive!!

Leave a Reply

