Pinterest: What I’m Loving for Valentine’s Day

Etsy and Pinterest just make me happy. I love seeing the brilliant ideas others have come up with — especially when they come with a price tag or a tutorial. Here’s what I’m loving for Valentine’s Day. (Hint: you’ll see some of these in our Valentine’s Day styled shoot.)

Fabulous Fondant Cake

Felt Heart Garland

Red Velvet Whoopie Pies

Little Felt Hearts

Chocolate Sugar Cookies

Heart Straws

Heart Garland Cake

Source: kikki-k.com via Jen @ Double the Fun Parties on Pinterest

Enjoy! Jennifer

Comments

  1. Such beautiful inspiration…looking forward to seeing your Valentines Shoot!

  2. Dana Harris says:

    Thank you for your inspiration. I am just starting to catch the party design bug and love looking/reading all your posts! You always give such wonderful ideas which are so helpful since I am the room mother for 3 different classrooms. The teachers and parents cannot wait to see what I do for upcoming class room parties now that I have found your site. Thank you again!

    • Dana – That’s so sweet! I’m really glad you can translate these ideas to the classroom. I hope you’ll love the free printables we have planned next. Kathy of Tickled Peach Studios has developed Valentine’s cards just with classroom parties in mind. Those will be free, but she’s also created a huge printable collection to coordinate. Can’t wait for the reveal!

      xoxo, Jennifer

Leave a Reply

